Global Capital Trust on FacebookGlobal Capital Trust on Google+Global Capital Trust on TwitterGlobal Capital Trust on LinkedinMarco Zoppi on YouTubeFeed Rss
International Tax Planning - Success and Prosperity Require Exceptional Attention to Every Financial and Fiscal Detail

Our fiscal department at Global Capital Trust is considered one of the most professional and up-to-date teams of fiscal advisors in Switzerland. We recently received an award from an association of independent European consultants naming us best fiscal advisor consequently in 2012 and 2013. We publish hundreds of informative tax memoranda and advisories every year as well as a regular series of newsletter updates.

We also represent administrative cantons in Switzerland to facilitate the delocalization of companies to Switzerland, a country that enjoys many competitive advantages such as favorable tax rulings.

We indeed provide to our clients long standing expertise in company delocalization to Switzerland. Furthermore we offer the construction of financial structures for international fiscal optimization.

Our services for individuals includes assistance for obtaining residence permits in Switzerland, Monaco, Hong Kong and Dubai, with related services in real-estate, and bank accounting.

Partner States

Tax transparency should be increased and cross-border tax evasion and should be prevented with the help of the global standard for the automatic exchange of information on financial accounts (AEOI). The global standard makes provision for the mutual exchange of information on financial accounts between states and territories that have agreed among themselves to the AEOI. Aside from Switzerland, over 100 states and territories, including all major financial centres, have declared their intention to adopt the standard.

To date, Switzerland has agreed to the AEOI with the following partner states:

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Brazil, British Virgin Islands4, Canada, Cayman Islands4, Chile, China (People's Republic), Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Curaçao, European Union, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Grenada, Guernesey, Hong Kong, Isle of Man, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexiko, Monaco, Montserrat, New Zealand, Norway, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore6, South Africa, South Korea, Turks und Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay.